Inverse Times
[Inverse Times has been officially decommissioned but will remain online as a resource and to preserve backlinks; active site here.]
Independent Publishing
"The price of ignorance is slavery"
"Conformity is the jailer of freedom and the enemy of growth" -- John F. Kennedy

» Gallery


Search

search comments
advanced search



this site  web    
Avoid Google's intrusive, snoopware technologies!


We are ONE
We are ONE


http://inversetimes.hopto.org/news/newsfeed.php

"Asymmetry
is a
Keyboard"


Google, your data suppression methods are obvious, easily recorded, abysmally inept and generally pathetic.

The simple fact that you actively engage in suppressing this and other alternative news sites means we have won and TRUTH will prevail in the end.

audio Pulse drake, Tuesday, Dec 31 2019, 7:55am
. (story and 1 audio file)
international / poetry / post


butterfly_nebula.jpg image Premature Promise angie, Wednesday, Dec 4 2019, 9:16pm
. (story and 2 images)
international / poetry / post


pollutionopera_house.jpg image Welcome to Sydney 2020 darcy, Sunday, Dec 1 2019, 5:50pm
. (story and 1 image)
international / poetry / post


text Predetermination lex, Thursday, Nov 28 2019, 11:12pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Porch jane, Monday, Nov 25 2019, 8:03am
.
international / poetry / post

text Ejecting bruce, Tuesday, Nov 19 2019, 8:41pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Night Flyer bogong, Saturday, Nov 16 2019, 10:32pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Rising leah, Wednesday, Nov 13 2019, 7:53pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Mandolins jill, Monday, Nov 11 2019, 10:20pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Veils and Chains rayn, Thursday, Oct 31 2019, 7:45pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Feign sybil, Tuesday, Oct 29 2019, 9:26pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Quick and Dead cynthia, Tuesday, Oct 22 2019, 8:53pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Face stacey, Sunday, Oct 20 2019, 12:06am
.
international / poetry / post

text Dream Paradox magus, Sunday, Oct 6 2019, 9:43pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Dugong Die joan, Wednesday, Sep 4 2019, 9:18am
.
international / poetry / post

text Jutting Incongruities jane, Wednesday, Aug 28 2019, 11:35pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Blue dannie, Monday, Aug 26 2019, 7:18am
.
international / poetry / post

rockarthandoz.jpg image Bard darcy, Friday, Aug 23 2019, 1:47am
. (story and 2 images)
international / poetry / post


text Raindrop rayn, Saturday, Aug 10 2019, 9:55pm
.
international / poetry / post

text Burning taylor, Thursday, Aug 8 2019, 7:22pm
.
international / poetry / post


older poetry stories >>
page  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

 

© 2018-2020 Inverse Times Open Publishing.
Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial re-use, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere.
Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Inverse Times Open Publishing.
Disclaimer | Privacy [ text size >> ]